(copy 1)

NIEDEREGGER MARZIPAN
enjoyed all over Germany

The name Niederegger has always been synonymous with top-quality marzipan. Now under 7th and 8th generation management, Niederegger has a long and passionate tradition of producing a wide variety of marzipan, nougat and truffle specialities.

If you are a retailer, why not take advantage of our wealth of experience? We will be pleased to answer any questions you may have about our product range.

(copy 2)

SALES MANAGEMENT / KEY ACCOUNT MANAGEMENT

TORSTEN KÖPKE
Sales Manager
Phone: Tel.: 0451 / 5301 - 0
Email: Torsten.Koepke@niederegger.de
JENS PETERS
National Key Account Manager
Phone: 05191 / 93 94 06
Mobile: 0151 / 11 74 62 38
Email: Jens.Peters@niederegger.de
ALEXANDER SONNTAG
Key Account Manager, Back-Office Sales Manager
Phone: 0451 / 5301 - 0
Email: Alexander.Sonntag@niederegger.de

(copy 3)

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Kontakt
0451 / 53 01 - 0
Email: info@niederegger.de


Fri: 8.30 am – 3 pm

(copy 4)

BACK-OFFICE TEAM

CHRISTINE WILDA
Assistant Sales Manager
Phone: 0451 / 53 01 - 132
Email: Christine.Wilda@niederegger.de
BIRGIT DREIER
Assistant Key Account Manager
Phone: 0451 / 53 01 - 133
Email: Birgit.Dreier@niederegger.de
JOHANNES FLAMMIGER
Assistant Key Account Manager
Phone: 0451 / 5301 - 209
Email: Johannes.Flammiger@niederegger.de
BIANKA HEINZNER
Assistant Key Account Manager
Phone: 0451 / 5301 - 134
Email: Bianka.Heinzner@niederegger.de
PETRA HEMBERLE
Northern Region
Phone: 0451 / 53 01 - 135
Email: Petra.Hemberle@niederegger.de
JEANETTE LASKE
Eastern Region
Phone: 0451 / 53 01 - 131
Email: Jeanette.Laske@niederegger.de
SVENJA BISCHOFF
Western Region
Phone: 0451 / 5301 - 138
Email: Svenja.Bischoff@niederegger.de
RAINER BÖHNKE
Central & Southern Region
Phone: 0451 / 5301 - 137
Email: Rainer.Boehnke@niederegger.de
JOHANNA LÄMMERMANN
Promotion Events
Phone: 0451 / 53 01 - 136
Email: Johanna.Laemmermann@niederegger.de

(copy 5)

NATIONAL SALES MANAGER GERMANY

MARC SCHLEVOIGT
Northern Region
Mobile: 0151 / 57 15 48 20
Email: Marc.Schlevoigt@niederegger.de
MARC HÖFER
Eastern Region
Mobile: 0151 / 57 15 48 80
Email: Marc.Hoefer@niederegger.de
ANDREAS VOLCKMER
Western Region
Phone: 0151 / 57 15 48 07
Email: Andreas.Volckmer@niederegger.de
RUDOLF HÜBL
Southern Region
Phone: 0151 / 57 15 48 03
Email: Rudolf.Huebl@niederegger.de
CONSTANTIN SCHÖB
Central Region
Phone: 0151 / 57 15 48 40
Email: Constantin.Schoeb@niederegger.de